Präsidium & Vorstand

Geschäftsstelle
Karnevalsausschuss Neuss e.V.
Carsten Dorweiler
Boschstrasse 12
41462 Neuss

Telefon
Fax +49 (0) 2131 – 38 61 881
Mobil +49 (0) 163 – 47 81 998
carsten.dorweiler@ka-neuss.de

Präsidium

Präsident

Jakob Beyen

Tel:02131 – 460303

Mob:0172 – 6804301

Adresse:Mohnstrasse 7, 41466 Neuss

Mail:jbeyen@aol.com

Vizepräsident

Reiner Franzen

Tel:02131 – 50896

Mob:0163 – 8282308

Adresse:Adolfstrasse 54, 41462 Neuss

Mail:reiner.franzen@ka-neuss.de

Geschäftsführer

Carsten Dorweiler

Tel:

Mob:0163-4781998

Fax:02131 – 3861881

Adresse:Boschstrasse 12, 41462 Neuss

Mail:carsten.dorweiler@ka-neuss.de

Schatzmeister

Jörg Wessel

Tel:

Adresse:Drusuallee 68, 41460 Neuss

Mail:

Schriftführer

Marc Siebert

Mob:0172 - 2488818

Adresse:Am Dreieck 9, 41564 Kaarst

Mail:marc.siebert@ka-neuss.de

Vorstand

Zugleiter

Ralf Dienel

T:02131 – 69135

M:0151 – 15147464

A:Am Jröne Meerke 40, 41462 Neuss

E:ralf.dienel@rohr-clean.de

stellv. Zugleiter

Jürgen Kinold

T:02131 – 45630

M:0151 – 15804959

F:02131 – 741795

A:Hermannstrasse 30, 41460 Neuss

M:juergen-kinold@t-online.de

Justitiar

Guido Raudenkolb

T:02131 – 271529

M:0157 – 37733767

F:02131 – 276113

A:Kanalstrasse 22, 41460 Neuss

E:guido.raudenkolb@web.de

City-Karneval

Christian Pieper

T:02131 – 2013947

M:0151 – 27028299

A:Daimlerstrasse, 41462 Neuss

E:citykarneval@ka-neuss.de

Prinzenführer & Terminer

Dieter Schiller

T:02131 – 50774

M:0170-2077196

A:Steinhausstrasse 2, 41462 Neuss

E:prinzenfuehrer@ka-neuss.de

stv. Prinzenführer

Dieter Plake

Jugendbeauftragte

Stephanie Pieper

Beisitzer
geborene Mitglieder

Hoppeditz

Axel Krumscheid

T:

M:

A:

M:

Kommandant NOG

Dieter Plake

T:02131 – 277800

F:02131 – 5399126

M:0176 – 90717937

A:Breite Straße 1a, 41460 Neuss

E:Kommandantnovesia-garde@web.de

Kommandant StuPG

Jörg Schulte

Beisitzer
berufene Mitglieder

Fair Trade

Anja Hirschberg

A:Am Krausenbaum 16, 41464 Neuss

M:anja.hirschberg@ka-neuss.de

Archivar & Fotograf

Michael Ritters

T:02131 – 273134

F:02131 – 2329799

A:Sebastianusstrasse 2, 41460 Neuss

E:info@optiker-ritters.net

Musikbeauftragter

Peter Stickel

T:02131 – 548584

M:0163 – 8676914

A:Viersener Strasse 33, 41462 Neuss

E:peter-stickel@online.de

Leiter Wagenbauhalle & Wagenbaurichtfest

Karl-Heinz Geißler

A:Breite Strasse 40, 41460 Neuss

M:khgeissler@live.de

stellv. Leiter Wagenbauhalle

Jürgen Müller

T:02131 – 274362

M:0177 – 5045601

A:Krurstrasse 12, 41464 Neuss

E:degmaus123@arcor.de

X